State Agencies to Administer NHTF Funding as Reported to NLIHC*

As of April 1, 2015

- Alabama Housing Finance Authority
- Arizona Department of Housing
- Arkansas Development Finance Authority
- California Department of Housing and Community Development
- Colorado Division of Housing
- Delaware State Housing Authority
- District of Columbia Department of Housing and Community Development
- Idaho Housing Finance Agency
- Iowa Finance Authority
- Kansas Housing Resource Corporation
- Louisiana Housing Corporation
- Maine State Housing Authority
- Maryland Department of Housing and Community Development
- Massachusetts Department of Housing and Community Development
- Missouri Housing Development Commission
- Montana Department of Commerce, Housing Division

- Nebraska Department of Economic Development
- New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority
- New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority
- New York State Homes and Community Renewal
- North Dakota Housing Finance Agency
- Ohio Development Services Agency (will administer) / Ohio Housing Finance Agency (will develop allocation plan and allocate funds.)
- Oklahoma Housing Finance Agency
- Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency
- South Carolina Housing Finance & Development Authority
- South Dakota Housing Development Authority
- Tennessee Housing Development Agency
- Utah Department of Workforce Services, Housing and Community Development
- Vermont Housing and Conservation Board
- West Virginia Affordable Housing Trust Funding Community Development Authority

^{*}This list is unofficial. Governors or State Legislatures must designate an agency and notify the HUD secretary. See HUD's new, official list at https://www.hudexchange.info/programs/htf/grantees.

