Go back to State Level Information...

NLIHC Housing Advocacy Organizer

Joey Lindstrom
202.662.1530 x222 | jlindstrom@nlihc.org

State Partners

California Coalition for Rural Housing
717 K St. Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95814-3406
Phone: 916-443-4448
Fax: 916-447-0458
Website: www.calruralhousing.org
Mr. Rob Wiener, Executive Director | rob@calruralhousing.org
Ms. Cristina Trujillo, Program Manager | cristina@calruralhousing.org

California Housing Partnership Corporation
369 Pine Street, Ste. 300
San Francisco, CA 94104-3327
Phone: 415-433-6804
Fax: 415-433-6805
Website: www.chpc.net
Mr. Matt Schwartz, President | mschwartz@chpc.net
Stephanie Wang, Policy Director | swang@chpc.net

Housing California
1107 9th Street, Suite 560
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-447-0503
Fax: 916-447-1900
Website: www.housingca.org
Mr. Tyrone Buckley, Policy Director for Land Use & Finance | tbuckley@housingca.org

Non-Profit Housing Association of Northern California
369 Pine Street, Ste. 350
San Francisco, CA 94104-3302
Phone: 415-989-8160
Fax: 415-989-8166
Website: www.nonprofithousing.org
Ms. Amie Fishman, Executive Director | amiefishman@nonprofithousing.org
Mr. Michael Lane, Policy Director | michael@nonprofithousing.org

Southern California Association of NonProfit Housing
501 Shatto Place, Ste. 403
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone: 213-480-1249
Fax: 213-480-1788
Website: www.scanph.org
Mr. Alan Greenlee, Executive Director | agreenlee@scanph.org
Ms. Lisa Payne, Policy Director | lpayne@scanph.org

Click Here to find out California's State Housing Wage

Lookup State and Federal Officials


National Housing Trust FundHTF Implementation Information:

NLIHC continues working with leaders in each state and the District of Columbia who will mobilize advocates in support of HTF allocation plans that benefit ELI renters to the greatest extent possible. Please contact the point person coordinating with NLIHC in your state (below) to find out about the public participation process and how you can be involved. Email Joseph Lindstrom with any questions.

NLIHC Point Person for HTF Advocacy:

Tyrone Buckley
Legislative and Policy Advocate--Land Use and Finance
Housing California
916-287-9887
tbuckley@housingca.org

State Designated Entity

Lisa Bates
Deputy Director, Housing Policy Development
California Department of Housing and Community Development
916-263-2911
lisa.bates@hcd.ca.gov

Official Directly Involved with HTF Implementation

Murí Christine Bartkovsky
Program Design and Development
Housing & Community Development
916-263-1176
Muri.Bartkovsky@hcd.ca.gov

State Resources

2017

2017 HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

HTF NOFA  (PDF) 

HTF Supplement to CA Universal Rental Project Application (PDF)

Draft HTF Allocation Plan (PDF) 

Draft Annual Action Plan (PDF)

2016

HUD-approved HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Draft Allocation Plan by California Department of Housing and Community Development (PDF)

HTF Model Allocation Plan (PDF)

Click Here to Return to the NHTF State Allocations Page