Go back to State Level Information...

NLIHC Housing Advocacy Organizer

Justin Godard
202.662.1530 x233 | jgodard@nlihc.org

State Partner

Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
2111 Champa Street
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: 303-293-2217
Fax: 303-293-2309
Website: www.coloradocoalition.org
Mr. John Parvensky, President | jparvensky@coloradocoalition.org
Ms. Cathy Alderman, Vice President of Communications and Public Policy | calderman@coloradocoalition.org

Housing Colorado
225 East 16th Avenue, Ste. 575
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-863-0124
Fax: 303-863-0127
Website: www.housingcolorado.org
Elena Wilken, Executive Director | elena@housingcolorado.org

Click Here to find out Colorado's State Housing Wage

Lookup State and Federal Officials


National Housing Trust FundHTF Implementation Information:

NLIHC continues working with leaders in each state and the District of Columbia who will mobilize advocates in support of HTF allocation plans that benefit ELI renters to the greatest extent possible. Please contact the point person coordinating with NLIHC in your state (below) to find out about the public participation process and how you can be involved. Email James Saucedo with any questions.

NLIHC Point Persons for HTF Advocacy:

Cathy Alderman
Vice President of Communications and Public Policy
Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
303-312-9638
calderman@coloradocoalition.org

Sara Reynolds
Executive Director
Housing Colorado
303-863-0123
director@housingcolorado.org

State Designated Entity

Pat Coyle
Deputy Executive Director
Department of Local Affairs, Housing Division
303-864-7811
pat.coyle@state.co.us 

Officials Directly Involved with HTF Implementation:

Carrie Kronberg
303-864-7822
carrie.kronberg@state.co.us

Alisa Wilson
Housing Development Manager
303-864-7815
alisa.wilson@state.co.us

State Resources:

2018

Draft 2018-19 Annual Action Plan with draft HTF Allocation Plan, pages 166-191 (PDF) 

2017

Final 2017 HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Draft HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Draft Annual Action Plan (PDF)

Public meeting flier (PDF)

2016

HUD-approved 2016 HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

HTF Implementation Webinar Slides dated April 22, 2016 issued by Colorado Division of Housing (PDF)

Draft HTF Allocation Plan by Colorado Division of Housing (PDF)

HTF Model Allocation Plan (PDF)

Click Here to Return to the NHTF State Allocations Page