Go back to State Level Information...  

NLIHC Housing Advocacy Organizer

Tori Bourret
vbourret@nlihc.org | 202.662.1530 x244

State Partner

Housing Alliance Delaware
100 W. 10th Street, Suite 611
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-654-0126
Fax: 302-678-8645
Website: www.housingforall.org
Christina Showalter, Executive Director | tshowalter@housingalliancede.org

Click Here to find out Delaware's State Housing Wage

Lookup State and Federal Officials


National Housing Trust FundHTF Implementation Information:

NLIHC continues working with leaders in each state and the District of Columbia who will mobilize advocates in support of HTF allocation plans that benefit ELI renters to the greatest extent possible. Please contact the point person coordinating with NLIHC in your state (below) to find out about the public participation process and how you can be involved. Email Tori Bourret with any questions.

NLIHC Point Person for HTF Advocacy:

Christina Showalter
Executive Director
Housing Alliance Delaware
302-654-0126
tshowalter@housingalliancede.org

State Designated Entity

Anas Ben Addi
Director
Delaware State Housing Authority
302-739-2463
anas@destatehousing.com

Officials Directly Involved with HTF Implementation:

Allocation Plan Information

Susan Moriarty
AICP, Planner III
302-739-4263 
SusanM@destatehousing.com

Jack Stucker
Housing Programs Specialist
302-739-1117 x 205
JackS@destatehousing.org

HTF Operational Information

Cynthia L. Deakyne
Housing Development Administrator
302-739-0291 
Cindy@destatehousing.com

State Resources

2018

2018 HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Draft 2018 HTF Allocation Plan, page 123 of Appendix to draft Action Plan (PDF)

2017

Draft HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

2016

HUD-approved 2016 Allocation Plan (PDF)

Executive Summary of HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Announcement Permanent Supportive Housing NOFA (PDF)  

Permanent Supportive Housing Set-Aside NOFA (PDF)

Public participation notes and comments (PDF)

Draft HTF Allocation Plan by Delaware State Housing Authority (PDF)

HTF Allocation Plan summary prepared by Delaware State Housing Authority (PDF)

HTF Model Allocation Plan (PDF)

Click Here to Return to the NHTF State Allocations Page