Go back to State Level Information...

NLIHC Housing Advocacy Organizer

Tori Bourret
vbourret@nlihc.org  | 202.662.1530 x244

State Partner

Citizens' Housing and Planning Association
18 Tremont Street, Ste. 401
Boston, MA 02108-2301
Phone: 617-742-0820
Fax: 617-742-3953
Website: www.chapa.org
Ms. Rachel Heller, Chief Executive Officer | rheller@chapa.org

Click Here to find out Massachusetts' State Housing Wage

Lookup State and Federal Officials


National Housing Trust FundHTF Implementation Information:

NLIHC continues working with leaders in each state and the District of Columbia who will mobilize advocates in support of HTF allocation plans that benefit ELI renters to the greatest extent possible. Please contact the point person coordinating with NLIHC in your state (below) to find out about the public participation process and how you can be involved. Email James Saucedo with any questions.

NLIHC Point Person for HTF Advocacy:

Eric Shupin
Director of Public Policy
Citizens’ Housing and Planning Association
617-742-0820
eshupin@chapa.org

State Designated Entity

Janelle Chan
Undersecretary
Department of Housing and Community Development
617-573-1101
Janelle.chan@state.ma.us

Officials directly involved with HTF Implementation:

Catherine Racer
Associate Director, DHCD
catherine.racer@state.ma.us
617-573-1322

Alana Murphy
Deputy Associate Director
Alana.Murphy@state.ma.us,
617-573-1301

State Resources

2017

Draft HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Draft Annual Action Plan (PDF)

Notice of Public Hearing About Draft Annual Action Plan (PDF)

2016

HUD Approved Allocation Plan (PDF)

HTF NOFA (PDF)

Draft HTF Allocation Plan by Massachusetts Department of Housing and Community Development (PDF)

HTF Model Allocation Plan (PDF)

Click Here to Return to the NHTF State Allocations Page