Go back to State Level Information...

NLIHC Housing Advocacy Organizer

Justin Godard
202.662.1530 x233 | jgodard@nlihc.org

State Partner

New Mexico Coalition to End Homelessness
P.O. Box 865
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Phone: 505-982-9000
Fax: 888-527-6480
Website: www.nmceh.org
Mr. Hank Hughes, Executive Director | Hank-H@nmceh.org
Ms. Lisa Huval, Policy and Advocacy Director | Lisa-H@nmceh.org

Supportive Housing Coalition of New Mexico
P.O. Box 27459
Albuquerque, NM 87125
Phone: 505-255-3643
Fax: 888-370-3898
Website: www.thehousingcoalition.org
Mr. Steve Ross, Executive Director | sross@thehousingcoalition.org
Mr. John Ames, Community Housing Director | james@thehousingcoalition.org

Click Here to find out New Mexico's State Housing Wage

Lookup State and Federal Officials


National Housing Trust FundHTF Implementation Information:

NLIHC continues working with leaders in each state and the District of Columbia who will mobilize advocates in support of HTF allocation plans that benefit ELI renters to the greatest extent possible. Please contact the point person coordinating with NLIHC in your state (below) to find out about the public participation process and how you can be involved. Email James Saucedo with any questions.

NLIHC Point Person for HTF Advocacy:

Hank Hughes    
Executive Director
New Mexico Coalition to End Homelessness
505-982-9000
hank-h@nmceh.org

State Designated Entity

Jay Czar
Executive Director
New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority
505-843-87102
jczar@housingnm.org

Officials Directly Involved with HTF Implementation

Debbie Davis
Programs and Initiatives Manager
505-767-2221
Ddavis@housingnm.org

Sabrina Su
Program Manager
505-767-2249
ssu@housingnm.org

State Resources

2017

Draft HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Final 2017 Annual Action Plan with HTF (PDF)

Notice of Public Hearings for DRAFT 2017 Annual Action Plan 

2016

HUD-approved 2016 Allocation Plan (PDF)

NLIHC Summary of the New Mexico draft NHTF Allocation Plan (see attached PDF)

Draft HTF Allocation Plan by New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority (PDF)

HTF Model Allocation Plan (PDF)

Click Here to Return to the NHTF State Allocations Page