Go back to State Level Information...

NLIHC Housing Advocacy Organizer

Joey Lindstrom
202.662.1530 x222 | jlindstrom@nlihc.org

State Partner

Housing Alliance c/o Neighborhood Partnerships
1020 SW Taylor, Suite 680
Portland, OR 97205
Phone: 503-226-3001
Fax: 503-226-3027
Website: www.oregonhousingalliance.org
Ms. Janet Byrd, Executive Director | jbyrd@neighborhoodpartnerships.org

Housing Oregon
1207 SW Broadway, Suite 400
Portland, OR  97205
Phone: 503-223-4041
Fax: 503-335-0475
Website: http://oregonon.org
Jerome Brooks, Executive Director | jerome@oregonon.org
Lizzie Martinez, Director of Communications & Development | lizzie@oregonon.org

Click Here to find out Oregon's State Housing Wage

Lookup State and Federal Officials


National Housing Trust FundHTF Implementation Information:

NLIHC continues working with leaders in each state and the District of Columbia who will mobilize advocates in support of HTF allocation plans that benefit ELI renters to the greatest extent possible. Please contact the point person coordinating with NLIHC in your state (below) to find out about the public participation process and how you can be involved. Email Joseph Lindstrom with any questions.

NLIHC Point Person for HTF Advocacy:

Jenny Lee    
Policy Director
Neighborhood Partnerships
503-317-1058
jlee@neighborhoodpartnerships.org

State Designated Entity

Margaret Salazar
Director
Oregon Housing and Community Services
503-986-2005
Margaret.salazar@oregon.gov

Official directly involved with HTF Implementation

Ariel Nelson
Government Relations and Communications Liaison
503-949-0201
Ariel.Nelson@oregon.gov

State Resources

2018

Draft Annual Action Plan, HTF Allocation Plan is pages 56-64 (PDF)

2017

Draft HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Proposed 2017 Annual Action Plan 

2016

HUD-Approved 2016 Allocation Plan (PDF) 

Draft HTF Allocation Plan by Oregon Housing and Community Services as "Attachment Z" of the Oregon Consolidated Plan (PDF) 

HTF Model Allocation Plan (PDF)

Click Here to Return to the NHTF State Allocations Page