Go back to State Level Information...

NLIHC Housing Advocacy Organizer

Tori Bourret
vbourret@nlihc.org  | 202.662.1530 x244

State Partners

Housing Network of Rhode Island
1070 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 401-721-5680
Fax: 401-521-1478
Website: www.housingnetworkri.org
Ms. Melina Lodge, Executive Director | mlodge@housingnetworkri.org

Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless
1070 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 401-721-5685
Fax: 401-721-5688
Website: www.rihomeless.org
Caitlin Frumerie, LCSW, Executive Director | caitlin@rihomeless.org   

Click Here to find out Rhode Island's State Housing Wage

Lookup State and Federal Officials


National Housing Trust FundHTF Implementation Information:

NLIHC continues working with leaders in each state and the District of Columbia who will mobilize advocates in support of HTF allocation plans that benefit ELI renters to the greatest extent possible. Please contact the point person coordinating with NLIHC in your state (below) to find out about the public participation process and how you can be involved. Email James Saucedo with any questions.

NLIHC Point Person for HTF Advocacy:

Bert Cooper
Interim Manager
Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless
401-721-5685
bert@rihomeless.org

State Designated Entity

Carol Ventura
Deputy Director
Rhode Island Housing
401-457-1129
cventura@rhodeislandhousing.org

Officials directly involved with HTF Implementation

Belinda Lill
401-429-1425
blill@rihousing.com

Eric Alexander
401-457-1236
ealexander@rihousing.com

Eric Rollins
Manager of Research & Evaluation
401-457-1214
erollins@rihousing.com

State Resources

2017

Draft Annual Action Plan, with HTF discussion pages 28-32 (PDF)

Public participation notice for 2017 Action Plan (PDF)

2016

HUD-Approved HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

July 29 Version sent to HUD (PDF)

Final HTF Allocation Plan by Rhode Island Housing (PDF)

HTF Model Allocation Plan (PDF)

Click Here to Return to the NHTF State Allocations Page