Go back to State Level Information...

NLIHC Housing Advocacy Organizer

Tori Bourret
vbourret@nlihc.org  | 202.662.1530 x244

There is currently no State Coalition Partner in this state. Learn the qualifications for becoming a State Coalition Partner.

Click Here to find out Tennessee's State Housing Wage

Lookup State and Federal Officials


National Housing Trust FundHTF Implementation Information:

NLIHC continues working with leaders in each state and the District of Columbia who will mobilize advocates in support of HTF allocation plans that benefit ELI renters to the greatest extent possible. Please contact the point person coordinating with NLIHC in your state (below) to find out about the public participation process and how you can be involved. Email Sarah Jemison with any questions.

NLIHC Point Person for HTF Advocacy:

Martha Weatherspoon
President
Lincoln Homes Resident Council
931-645-3477
martha.weatherspoon@gmail.com

State Designated Entity

Ralph Perrey
Executive Director
Tennessee Housing Development Agency
615-815-2015
rperrey@thda.org

Officials directly involved with HTF implementation:

HTF Operational Information

Don Watt
Director, Community Programs Division
615-815-2032
dwatt@thda.org

Bill Lord
Housing Program Manager, Community Programs
615-815-2018
blord@thda.org

Allocation Plan Information

Bettie Teasley
Director, Research and Planning
615-815-2125
bteasley@thda.org

State Resources:

2018

Draft Action Plan, with HTF-specific information pages 73-81 (PDF)

2017

2017 NOFA Announcement (PDF)

Final 2017 HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Draft 2017 HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

2016

HUD-approved 2016 HTF Allocation Plan (PDF)

Slides from THDA’s presentation on HTF implementation at Tennessee Governor’s Housing Conference dated October 12, 2016 

Draft HTF Allocation Plan by Tennessee Housing Development Agency (PDF)

HTF Model Allocation Plan (PDF)

Click Here to Return to the NHTF State Allocations Page