NLIHC will host a 2024 Leadership Celebration to commemorate the 50-year anniversary of NLIHC by celebrating our organization’s history, achievements, and partners, while renewing our commitment to solving the nation’s housing and homelessness crisis.

2023 Housing Leadership Awards Honorees

On March 22, 2023, NLIHC honored our 2023 Housing Leadership Awards recipients: Representative Cori Bush, John Parvensky, and Ayuda Legal Puerto Rico. These exceptional leaders were recognized at NLIHC’s 41st Annual Housing Leadership Awards Reception, held on the second evening of the NLIHC Housing Policy Forum 2023 at the Hilton Washington DC Capitol Hill Hotel in Washington, D.C.

The NLIHC Housing Leadership Awards celebrate and honor individual leaders and organizations for their outstanding contributions to affordable housing for those most in need.   

Rep Cori Bush

John Parvensky

Ayuda Legal

Watch the 2023 Leadership Awards Reception below

Stay tuned for more information about our 2024 Leadership Celebration! 

50th Anniversary LogoMark