2021 Housing Leadership Awards Celebration

April 28, 2021 4:00 PM - April 28, 2021 5:00 PM

2021 Housing Leadership Awards Celebration

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 4:00 - 5:00 PM ET | Virtual Event

Join NLIHC in celebrating the 2021 Housing Leadership Awards honorees: Representative Maxine Waters (D-CA), chair of the House Financial Services Committee; Senator Sherrod Brown (D-OH), the new chair of the Senate Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs committee; Joy Johnson, long-time resident leader of the Charlottesville Public Housing Association of Residents (PHAR); and former NLIHC board member; and the Housing Justice Network of the National Housing Law Project. These exceptional leaders will be recognized at NLIHC’s 39th Annual Housing Leadership Awards Celebration held virtually on Wednesday April 28. Donate to NLIHC in these leaders’ honor as an individual or as an organization.

Learn More about the event and who the honorees are and how to contribute to our only fundraising event.

Attached Files