2023 Board members

Dora GalloDora Leong Gallo, Chair

A Community of Friends
Los Angeles, CA

Eric PriceEric Price, 1st Vice-Chair

NHP Foundation
Washington, DC

Nan RomanNan Roman, 2nd Vice-Chair

National Alliance to End Homelessness
Washington, DC

Moises LozaMoises Loza, Treasurer

Retired, Formerly with Housing Assistance Council
Alexandria, VA

Aaron GornsteinAaron Gornstein, Secretary

Preservation of Affordable Housing
Boston, MA

Russell "Rusty" Bennett, At-Large, Executive Committee

Collaborative Solutions
Birmingham, AL

Shalonda RiversShalonda Rivers, At-Large, Executive Committee

NAACP Miami Dade Branch
Resident, Opa Locka, FL

Cathy Alderman

Colorado Coalition for the Homeless
Denver, CO

Dara BaldwinL. Dara Baldwin

Center for Disability Rights, Inc. (CDR)
Washington, DC

Andrew BradleyAndrew Bradley

Prosperity Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Loraine BrownLoraine Brown

New York, NY

Geraldine Collins Headshot

Geraldine Collins

New York, NY

Lisa D'SouzaLisa D'Souza

Legal Services of Eastern Missouri
St.Louis, MO

Colleen EchohawkColleen Echohawk

Chief Seattle Club
Seattle, WA

Bambie Hayes-BrownBambie Hayes-Brown

Georgia Advancing Communities Together
Atlanta, GA

Zella Knight HeadshotZella Knight

Los Angeles, CA

Anne MavityAnne Mavity

Minnesota Housing Partnership
St. Paul, MN

Monet 2

Kathryn Monet

National Coalition for Homeless Veterans

Washington, DC

Chrishelle PalayChrishelle Palay

HOME Coalition
Houston, TX

Hasson HeadshotHasson J. Rashid

Cambridge, MA

Megan SandelMegan Sandel

Children's Health Watch
Boston, MA

Marie Claire Tran-Leung Marie Claire Tran-Leung

National Housing Law Project
San Francisco, CA

Sharon VogelSharon Vogel

Cheyenne River Housing Authority
Eagle Butte, SD

Mindy WoodsMindy Woods

Seattle, WA

NLIHC Board meetings are open to any NLIHC members who wish to attend with advance notice to the NLIHC president and CEO.  Please contact NLIHC Executive Assistant Danita Humphries at [email protected] for Board meeting dates and/or to notify the NLIHC CEO of intent to attend a meeting.